Useful Links

Democratic National Party

Indiana Democratic Party

Indiana’s Ninth Congressional District

  • Adam T. Dickey, chair
  • Martha Nice, vice chair
  • Nicole Yates, secretary
  • Jean Capler, treasurer

2106 Fairway Court
New Albany, IN 47150


Voter Information

  • Register to vote
  • Check voting status
  • Find polling places
  • Learn who’s on the ballot